MSE Staff

Share           

Research Staff

Akshita Kumar Dhawan (Dr)

Email : akshita@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: A/P Ali Miserez

Alagappan Palaniappan (Dr)

Email : alps@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: Prof Bo Liedberg

Alexander Medvedev (Dr)

Email : amedvedev@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: A/P Jason Xu

Alice Eh (Ms)

Email : aliceeh@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: Prof Lee Pooi See

Amoolya Nirmal (Dr)

Email : amoolya@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: Asst/P Nripan Mathews

An Shu (Ms)

Email : shu.an@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: A/P Cho Nam-Joon

Ang Jia Ming (Dr)

Email : angjm@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: A/P Lu Xuehong

Angelin Alessandro (Dr)

Email : alessandro.angelin@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: Prof Chen Xiaodong

Ankur Harish Shah (Mr)

Email : ankur.shah@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: A/P Terry Steele

Anu Maashaa (Ms)

Email : anu.maashaa@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: Asst/P Czarny Bertrand

Anupam Sadhu (Mr)

Email : anupamsadhu@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: A/P Lydia Helena Wong

Arvin Yu Fei (Dr)

Email : arvin.yu@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: A/P Zhang Qichun

Bhuthalingam Ramya (Ms)

Email : bramya@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: Prof Subbu Venkatraman

Bui My Hanh (Ms)

Email : mhbui@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: A/P Ali Miserez

Cai Guofa (Dr)

Email : caiguofa@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: Prof Lee Pooi See

Cai Pingqiang (Dr)

Email : pqcai@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: Prof Chen Xiaodong

Cai Yi (Dr)

Email : caiyi@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: Prof Madhavi Srinivasan

Cao Ye (Dr)

Email : ycao@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: Prof Subbu Venkatraman

Catarina Vizetto Guerreiro Duarte (Dr)

Email : catarina@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: A/P Ng Kee Woei

Chaturvedi Apoorva (Dr)

Email : chaturvedi.a@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: Prof Zhang Hua

Chaw Su Yin (Ms)

Email : sychaw@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: Prof Subbu Venkatraman

Cheam Mein Ji, Nicole (Ms)

Email : nicolecheam@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: Asst/P Dalton Tay

Chen Bingbing (Dr)

Email : bbchen@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: Prof Lam Yeng Ming

Chen Bo (Dr)

Email : chenbolzu@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: Prof Zhang Hua

Chen Huizhi (Dr)

Email : chenhz@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: A/P Tan Lay Poh

Chen Junze (Mr)

Email : jzchen@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: Prof Zhang Hua

Chen Wangqiao (Dr)

Email : wqchen@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: A/P Zhang Qichun

Chen Ye (Ms)

Email : ye.chen@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: Prof Zhang Hua

Chen Yingqian (Dr)

Email : yingqian.chen@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: Prof Madhavi Srinivasan

Chen Yu (Dr)

Email : yu.chen@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: A/P Liu Zheng

Chen Yubo (Dr)

Email : chenyubo@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: Asst/P Xu Zhichuan

Choong Jun Jie (Mr)

Email : jjchoong@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: A/P Ng Kee Woei

Cui Zequn (Dr)

Email : zqcui@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: Prof Chen Xiaodong

Dai Lei (Dr)

Email : dailei@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: Prof Zhang Hua

Deng Ya (Dr)

Email : dengya@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: A/P Liu Zheng

Eva Hiew Shu Hui (Dr)

Email : evahiew@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: A/P Ali Miserez

Faisal Saleem (Dr)

Email : faisal_s@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: Prof Zhang Hua

Fan Tengfei (Dr)

Email : tffan@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: A/P Cho Nam-Joon

Fan Zhanxi (Dr)

Email : zxfan@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: Prof Zhang Hua

Fang Wei (Dr)

Email : fangwei@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: Prof Alex Yan

Fang Yanan (Dr)

Email : ynfang@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: Prof Tim White

Ferhan Oktobriadi Putra Abdul Rahim (Dr)

Email : ferhan@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: A/P Cho Nam-Joon

Gan Lu (Dr)

Email : gan.lu@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: Asst/P Terry Steele

Gao Yang (Dr)

Email : gao.yang@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: A/P Liu Zheng

Ge Jingjie (Dr)

Email : jjge@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: Prof Zhang Hua

Ge Xiang (Dr)

Email : gexiang@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: Prof Chen Xiaodong

Ge Yiyao (Dr)

Email : yiyaoge@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: Prof Zhang Hua

Gurunathan Thangavel (Dr)

Email : gthangavel@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: Prof Lee Pooi See

Hao Wei (Dr)

Email : haowei@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: A/P Li Shuzhou

Harini Mohanram (Dr)

Email : m.harinibalaji@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: A/P Ali Miserez

He Ke (Dr)

Email : heke@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: Prof Chen Xiaodong

He Qiyuan (Dr)

Email : qyhe@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: Prof Zhang Hua

He Yongmin (Dr)

Email : ymhe@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: A/P Liu Zheng

Ho Chin Guan (Mr)

Email : cgho@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: A/P Ng Kee Woei

Ho Chin Shing, James (Dr)

Email : james.hcs@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: Asst/P Madhavan Nallani

Hoang Tan Vinh (Mr)

Email : tvhoang@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: Prof Madhavi Srinivisan

Hu Hebing (Dr)

Email : huhebing@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: Dr Long Yi

Hu Lei (Dr)

Email : hu.lei@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: Prof Alex Yan

Hu Zhaoning (Mr)

Email : znhu@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: Prof Zhang Hua

Huang Wenjing (Dr)

Email : wjhuang@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: Prof Alex Yan

Huang Yingying (Dr)

Email : yingyinghuang@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: Prof Subbu Venkatraman

Huang Yinjuan (Dr)

Email : huangyj@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: A/P Zhang Qichun

Huang Zhiqi (Dr)

Email : zqhuang@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: Prof Zhang Hua

Huang Zhongkai (Mr)

Email : zkhuang@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: A/P Zhao Yang

Hwang Youngkyu (Dr)

Email : ykhwang@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: A/P Cho Nam-Joon

Ivan Djordjevic (Dr)

Email : idjordjevic@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: Asst/P Terry Steele

Jean-Marc Benedikt Behr (Mr)

Email : jm.behr@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: Prof Subbu Venkatraman

Ji Lin (Ms)

Email : jilin@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: Prof Lee Pooi See

Ji Shaobo (Dr)

Email : sbji@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: Prof Chen Xiaodong

Jiang Hui (Dr)

Email : jianghui@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: Dr Long Yi

Jin Hongfang (Ms)

Email : jinhf@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: Prof Lee Pooi See

Jin Xin (Dr)

Email : xin.jin@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: A/P Lydia Helena Wong

Kanagavel Deepankumar (Dr)

Email : deepankumar@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: A/P Ali Miserez

Kaushik Parida (Mr)

Email : kparida@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: Prof Lee Pooi See

Kayla Kim Young Kyoung (Ms)

Email : kayla.kim@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: A/P Cho Nam-Joon

Krishna Radhakrishnan (Dr)

Email : krishna.r@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: Prof Subbu Venkatraman

Kuang Min (Dr)

Email : kuangmin@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: Prof Alex Yan

Lai Zhuangchai (Mr)

Email : laizc@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: Prof Zhang Hua

Lee Chao Qun, David (Mr)

Email : leedavid@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: Prof Bo Liedberg

Lee Jun Yan (Mr)

Email : lee.junyan@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: A/P Jason Xu Zhichuan

Leow Shin Woei (Dr)

Email : swleow@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: A/P Lydia Helena Wong

Leow Wan Ru (Ms)

Email : wrleow@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: Prof Chen Xiaodong

Lexie Xu Xin (Dr)

Email : lexiexu@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: Asst/P Yu Jing

Li Chengcheng (Dr)

Email : chengchengli@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: Prof Chen Xiaodong

Li Cuiling (Dr)

Email : li.cuiling@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: Prof Zhang Hua

Li Shaohui (Dr)

Email : lishaohui@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: Prof Lee Pooi See

Li Tao (Dr)

Email : tli@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: Prof Lee Pooi See

Li Xinxiong (Dr)

Email : xxli@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: A/P Zhang Qichun

Li Zheng (Dr)

Email : lizheng@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: Prof Chen Xiaodong

Li Zhuyun (Dr)

Email : lizy@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: Prof Chen Xiaodong

Liang Qinghua (Dr)

Email : liangqh@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: Prof Alex Yan

Liao Hanbin (Dr)

Email : hbliao@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: Asst/P Xu Zhichuan

Liu Dong (Dr)

Email : liu.dong@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: A/P Xue Can

Liu Fucai (Dr)

Email : fucai.liu@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: A/P Liu Zheng

Liu Guigao (Dr)

Email : ggliu@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: Prof Zhang Hua

Liu Hongpo (Dr)

Email : liuhp@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: Prof Zhang Hua

Liu Jian (Dr)

Email : liu_jian@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: A/P Lu Xuehong

Liu Li Ying (Ms)

Email : liying.liu@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: Prof Gan Chee Lip

Liu Lin (Dr)

Email : lin.liu@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: Prof Chen Xiaodong

Liu Zhengqing (Dr)

Email : liuzq@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: Prof Zhang Hua

Liu Zhihua (Dr)

Email : liuzhihua@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: Prof Chen Xiaodong

Liu Zhiyuan (Dr)

Email : liu.zhiyuan@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: Prof Chen Xiaodong

Loke Jun Jie (Mr)

Email : jjloke@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: A/P Ali Miserez

Lu Qipeng (Dr)

Email : qplu@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: Prof Zhang Hua

Lua Shun Kuang (Dr)

Email : sklua@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: Prof Hu Xiao

Luo Shi Nee (Dr)

Email : snlou@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: Prof Lee Pooi See

Luo Yubo (Dr)

Email : luoyubo@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: Prof Alex Yan

Luo Zhiyong (Dr)

Email : zyluo@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: Prof Zhang Hua

Luo Zhongzhen (Dr)

Email : zzluo@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: Prof Alex Yan

Ma Bing (Dr)

Email : mabing@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: Prof Lee Pooi See

Ma Qinglang (Dr)

Email : qlma@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: Prof Zhang Hua

Magdiel Inggrid Setyawati (Dr)

Email : misetyawati@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: A/P Ng Kee Woei

Michael Kelvin Corliss (Mr)

Email : mcorliss@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: A/P Cho Nam-Joon

Michael Layani (Dr)

Email : michael.layani@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: Prof Lee Pooi See

Moay Zi Kuang (Mr)

Email : zkmoay@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: A/P Ng Kee Woei

Monica Marcellina (Ms)

Email : mmarcellina@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: Prof Subbu Venkatraman

Monika Rai (Dr)

Email : monika.rai@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: A/P Lydia Helena Wong

Moumita Rakshit (Ms)

Email : mrakshit@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: A/P Ng Kee Woei

Muhammad Izzat Bin Abdul Aziz (Mr)

Email : izzat@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: Prof Lee Pooi See

Mustafa Hussain Kathawala (Dr)

Email : mkathawala@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: A/P Ng Kee Woei

Nam Gwang-Hyeon (Mr)

Email : ghnam@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: Prof Zhang Hua

Naoji Matsuhisa (Dr)

Email : nmatsuhisa@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: Prof Chen Xiaodong

Ng Herr Cheun Anthony (Dr)

Email : nghe@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: Prof Subbu Venkatraman

Ng Xu Wen (Dr)

Email : xwng@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: Prof Subbu Venkatraman

Nguyen Duy Tam (Mr)

Email : tamnguyen@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: A/P Jason Xu Zhichuan

Nguyen Thi Hiep (Dr)

Email : hiepnguyen@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: A/P Lydia Helena Wong

Niu Lin (Dr)

Email : niulin@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: A/P Liu Zheng

Pan Liang (Dr)

Email : panliang@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: Prof Chen Xiaodong

Pan Shaowu (Dr)

Email : pansw@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: Prof Chen Xiaodong

Peng Yongwu (Dr)

Email : ywpeng@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: Prof Zhang Hua

Phua Jie Liang (Mr)

Email : phuajl@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: Prof Subbu Venkatraman

Qi Dianpeng (Dr)

Email : dpqi@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: Prof Chen Xiaodong

Qu Huiyuan (Ms)

Email : hyqu@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: Prof Hu Xiao

Ren Hao (Dr)

Email : renhao@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: Prof Alex Yan

Ren Xiao (Dr)

Email : renxiao@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: A/P Jason Xu Zhichuan

Sanjida Yeasmin (Ms)

Email : syeasmin@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: Prof Bo Liedberg

Scott Alexander Irvine (Dr)

Email : sairvine@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: Prof Subbu Venkatraman

Sennu Palanichamy (Dr)

Email : spalanichamy@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: Prof Madhavi Srinivasan

Sharad Kharel (Dr)

Email : sharad.kharel@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: A/P Joachim Loo

Shen Jingjing (Ms)

Email : jjshen@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: A/P Jason Xu Zhichuan

Shishir Jairam (Mr)

Email : sjairam@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: Prof Madhavi Srinivasan

Sk Md Moniruzzaman (Dr)

Email : sk.mm@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: A/P Tan Lay Poh

Snehasish Basu (Dr)

Email : snehasishbasu@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: A/P Ali Miserez

Song Pin (Dr)

Email : songpin@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: A/P Liu Zheng

Sun Xiaofu (Dr)

Email : sunxiaofu@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: Prof Zhang Hua

Sun Yuanmiao (Dr)

Email : sunym@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: A/P Jason Xu & A/P Li Shuzhou

Suneel Kumar (Mr)

Email : suneelkumar@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: A/P Raju Ramanujan

Supiati Lim (Ms)

Email : supiati.lim@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: Prof Subbu Venkatraman

Sushanth Gudlur (Dr)

Email : sgudlur@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: Prof Bo Liedberg

Susmita Roy (Dr)

Email : rsusmita@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: Adjunct Asst/P Madhavan Nallani

Swaroop Narayanan (Dr)

Email : swaroop.n@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: A/P Aravind Dasari

Tabitha Tan Su Teng (Ms)

Email : tabithatan@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: Prof Subbu Venkatraman

Tan Chiew Kei (Ms)

Email : tan.chiewkei@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: A/P Alfred Tok

Tan Chuan Hao (Dr)

Email : ChuanHao@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: A/P Joachim Loo

Tan Ming Rui Joel (Dr)

Email : joel.mrtan@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: Prof Lee Pooi See

Tan Shao Jie (Mr)

Email : tansj@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: A/P Ng Kee Woei

Tan Wei Ming Alvin (Mr)

Email : alvintan@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: Prof Lee Pooi See

Tan Yang Fei (Dr)

Email : yftan@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: Prof Subbu Venkatraman

Tang Bijun (Ms)

Email : bjtang@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: A/P Liu Zheng

Tang Yuxin (Dr)

Email : yxtang@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: Prof Chen Xiaodong

Tanguturi Parthasaradhi Reddy (Dr)

Email : parthasaradhi@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: A/P Cho Nam-Joon

Teh Chee Kuang (Mr)

Email : cheekuang@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: Prof Lee Pooi See

Tiwari Amit Kumar (Dr)

Email : aktiwari@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: Prof Lam Yeng Ming

Varma Vijaykumar Babulalji (Dr)

Email : vbvarma@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: A/P Raju Ramanujan

Vidya Chamundeswari N (Dr)

Email : vidyarohit@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: A/P Joachim Loo

Vincent Anita (Ms)

Email : anitav@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: Prof Subbu Venkatraman

Wan Changjin (Dr)

Email : cjwan@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: Prof Chen Xiaodong

Wang Changxian (Dr)

Email : changxian.wang@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: Prof Chen Xiaodong

Wang Jiangxin (Dr)

Email : wangjx@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: Prof Lee Pooi See

Wang Jianwu (Dr)

Email : jianwu.wang@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: Prof Chen Xiaodong

Wang Jiarui (Ms)

Email : jrwang@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: A/P Jason Xu Zhichuan

Wang Jilei (Dr)

Email : jilei.wang@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: Asst/P Yu Jing

Wang Jun Kit (Dr)

Email : jkwang@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: Asst/P Dalton Tay

Wang Ming (Dr)

Email : wang.ming@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: Prof Chen Xiaodong

Wang Shancheng (Mr)

Email : wang.shancheng@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: Dr Long Yi

Wang Shuai (Dr)

Email : wangshuai@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: Dr Eileen Fong

Wang Ting (Dr)

Email : t.wang@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: Prof Chen Xiaodong

Wang Xiaowei (Dr)

Email : wangxiaowei@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: A/P Liu Zheng

Wang Zhe (Dr)

Email : wang_zhe@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: A/P Lu Xuehong

Wang Zongrui (Dr)

Email : zrwang@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: A/P Zhang Qichun

Wei Chao (Dr)

Email : weichao@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: A/P Jason Xu Zhichuan

William JR Manalastas (Dr)

Email : wmanalastas@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: Prof Madhavi Srinivasan

Wong Yee Shan (Dr)

Email : yswong@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: Prof Subbu Venkatraman

Xia Huarong (Dr)

Email : hrxia@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: Prof Chen Xiaodong

Xie Jian (Mr)

Email : xiejian@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: A/P Zhang Qichun

Xiong Jiaqing (Dr)

Email : jqxiong@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: Prof Lee Pooi See

Xiong Minru Gordon (Dr)

Email : gmrxiong@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: Prof Subbu Venkatraman

Xu Lulu (Dr)

Email : lulu.xu@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: A/P Lu Xuehong

Yang Jingting (Dr)

Email : jtyang@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: Asst/P Nripan Mathews

Yang Yun (Ms)

Email : yangyun@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: A/P Cho Nam-Joon

Yao Changjiang (Dr)

Email : cjyao@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: A/P Zhang Qichun

Yao Jiandong (Dr)

Email : jdyao@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: Prof Alex Yan

Yeo Loo Pin (Ms)

Email : yeolp@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: A/P Alfred Tok

Yin Pengfei (Dr)

Email : yin.pengfei@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: Prof Zhang Hua

Yoon Bo Kyeong (Ms)

Email : bkyoon@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: A/P Cho Nam-Joon

You Lu (Dr)

Email : youlu@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: Prof Wang Junling

Yu Jiancan (Dr)

Email : jiancanyu@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: Prof Chen Xiaodong

Yu Linghui (Dr)

Email : lhyu@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: A/P Jason Xu Zhichuan

Yu Peng (Dr)

Email : yu.peng@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: A/P Liu Zheng

Zeng Lei (Dr)

Email : zenglei@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: A/P Xue Can

Zeng Qingsheng (Dr)

Email : qszeng@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: A/P Liu Zheng

Zhan Yi (Dr)

Email : zhanyi@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: Prof Lee Pooi See

Zhang Feilong (Dr)

Email : flzhang@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: Prof Chen Xiaodong

Zhang Hongwei (Dr)

Email : hwzhang@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: Prof Chen Xiaodong

Zhang Keke (Dr)

Email : keke@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: Asst/P Edwin Teo

Zhang Liling (Dr)

Email : zhangliling@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: Prof Lam Yeng Ming

Zhang Wei, William (Dr)

Email : williamzhang@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: Prof Chen Xiaodong

Zhang Xiao (Dr)

Email : zhangxiao@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: Prof Zhang Hua

Zhang Yanyan (Dr)

Email : zyanyan@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: Prof Chen Xiaodong

Zhang Yiming (Ms)

Email : yiming.zhang@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: Prof Subbu Venkatraman

Zhang Zhicheng (Dr)

Email : zczhang@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: Prof Zhang Hua

Zhang Zhongbo (Dr)

Email : zhangzb@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: A/P Zhang Qichun

Zhao Jin (Dr)

Email : zhaojin@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: Prof Alex Yan

Zhao Meiting (Dr)

Email : mtzhao@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: Prof Zhang Hua

Zhao Xin (Dr)

Email : xinzhao@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: Prof Chen Zhong

Zhao Zhitong (Dr)

Email : ztzhao@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: A/P Ng Kee Woei

Zhen Wenlong (Dr)

Email : wlzhen@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: A/P Xue Can

Zhou Jiadong (Dr)

Email : jdzhou@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: A/P Liu Zheng

Zhou Ming (Dr)

Email : sunxiaofu@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: Prof Zhang Hua

Zhou Xinran (Ms)

Email : xrzhou@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: Prof Lee Pooi See

Zhou Yang (Mr)

Email : zhouyang@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: Dr Long Yi

Zhou Ye (Ms)

Email : zhou.ye@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: A/P Jason Xu Zhichuan

Zhu Chao (Dr)

Email : phczhu@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: A/P Liu Zheng

Zhu Zhiqiang (Dr)

Email : zqzhu@ntu.edu.sg
Supervisor: Prof Chen Xiaodong