MSE Staff

Share           

Technical Staff


Laboratory Managers
​​​

Ng Soon Ping, Nelson
Senior Assistant Manager
Facilities Operation
asspng@ntu.edu.sg

Tan Yong Kwang
Senior Assistant Manager
Maintenance and Repair Office and Safety
yktan@ntu.edu.sg

Chan Jing Ni

Assistant Manager
jnchan@ntu.edu.sg

Jiang Shuo
Assistant Manager
jiangshuo@ntu.edu.sg​

Lai Chee Hoong, Patrick
Assistant Manager
Facilities Support
apchlai@ntu.edu.sg

Tan Kek Koon
Assistant Manager
Information Technology
kktan@ntu.edu.sg

Thresen Mathew
Assistant Manager
thresen.mathew@ntu.edu.sg

 Service Laboratories
​​​

Gan Zi Li
Senior Executive
Organic Materials Service Laboratory
zlgan@ntu.edu.sg

Lim Yan Koon, Wilson
Senior Executive
Organic Materials Service Laboratory
aswilson@ntu.edu.sg

Yeow Swee Kuan
Senior Executive
Inorganic Materials Service Laboratory
asskyeow@ntu.edu.sg

Lim Kian Boon
Executive
 Information Technology
limkb@ntu.edu.sg

Maintenance and Repair Office
​​​​​​

Tan Sai Hiang, Sharon
Senior Executive
assharon@ntu.edu.sg​​

Wilson Jerome Mendoza Rosete
Executive
wrosete@ntu.edu.sg

Central Store
​​​​​​

Phon Kin Sheng
Senior Executive
ksphon@ntu.edu.sg

Leong Chow Fong, Sandy
Executive
ascfleong@ntu.edu.sg
Siti Nur' Aisyahmira
Executive
sitinur.a@ntu.edu.sg
Tay Poh Tin
Executive
aspttay@ntu.edu.sg

Safety
​​​​​​

Mastura Aidel Bte A Bakar
Senior Executive
asmastura@ntu.edu.sg
​​​​​​​